Contacts

If you aim for international growth we want to hear from you — write us, call us and meet us!

International

Mārtiņš Tiknuss

Managing Partner

51 Elizabetes Street, Riga
LV-1010, Latvia
hello@gatewaypartners.net
+371 26 677 811

International

Laura Valtere

Junior Partner

51 Elizabetes Street, Riga
LV-1010, Latvia
hello@gatewaypartners.net
+371 29 477 270

Latvia

Krista Lipinska

Junior Partner

51 Elizabetes Street, Riga
LV-1010, Latvia
latvia@gatewaypartners.net
+371 29 724 002

Lithuania

Nikas Grumblys

Junior Partner

Vilnius, Lithuania

lithuania@gatewaypartners.net
+370 62 948 491

 

Estonia

Nele Plutus

Export Adviser

Tallinn, Estonia
estonia@gatewaypartners.net
+372 58 319 689

Moldova

Cornel Coser

Partner, Moldova

Chisinau, Moldova
moldova@gatewaypartners.net
+373 69 179 187
+373 69 380 020

Georgia

Gvantsa Meladze

Partner, Georgia

Tbilisi, Georgia
georgia@gatewaypartners.net
+995 32 147 498

Bulgaria

Hristina Dimitrova

Partner, Bulgaria

Sofia, Bulgaria
bulgaria@gatewaypartners.net
+359 887 702 700

Romania

Sabina Crigan

Partner, Romania

Bucharest, Romania
romania@gatewaypartners.net
+40 755 019 118‬