Contacts

If you aim for international growth we want to hear from you — write us, call us and meet us!

International

Mārtiņš Tiknuss

Managing Partner

Gateway&Partners Headquarter
Riga, Latvia
hello@gatewaypartners.net
+371 266 778 11

Latvia

Vija Volfa

Export Adviser

Elizabetes street 51, Floor 7
LV-1010, Riga
latvia@gatewaypartners.net
+371 266 383 79

Latvia

Laura Valtere

Export adviser

Elizabetes street 51, Floor 7
LV-1010, Riga
latvia@gatewaypartners.net

+371 29 477 270

Estonia

Nele Plutus

Export Adviser

Tartu mnt 84a,
10112 Tallinn
estonia@gatewaypartners.net
+372 583 196 89

Lithuania

Nikas Grumblys

Senior Sales Manager

Ankštoji g. 5
LT-01109, Vilnius

lithuania@gatewaypartners.net
+370 629 484 91

Moldova

Cornel Coser

Partner, Moldova

Chisinau, Moldova
moldova@gatewaypartners.net
+373 69 179 187
+373 69 380 020

Georgia

Gvantsa Meladze

Partner, Georgia

Tbilisi, Georgia
Georgia@gatewaypartners.net
+995 32 147498

Bulgaria

Hristina Dimitrova

Partner, Bulgaria

Sofia, Bulgaria
bulgaria@gatewaypartners.net
+359 887702700

Romania

Sabina Crigan

Partner, Romania

Bucharest, Romania
romania@gatewaypartners.net
+40 755 019 118‬